Calendar

The calendar below tells you what’s happening when. There are more details on other pages, or you can contact the Buddhist Centre if you need to know more. If you want the dates for events a bit further in the future, like weekend retreats or festival days click here.

The list below shows which days have something on – tap on the event to find out more. There are more details on other pages, or you can contact the Buddhist Centre if you need to know more. If you want the dates for events a bit further in the future, like weekend retreats or festival days click here.

20th March 2017 - 26th March 2017

Fri 24 Mar Spring Sangha Retreat
All Day

Fri 24 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Fri 24 Mar Gardening Fridays
10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fri 24 Mar Meditation Practice Night
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat 25 Mar Gardening Kula - Saturday
10:00 am - 12:30 pm

27th March 2017 - 2nd April 2017

Mon 27 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Mon 27 Mar Gardening Mondays
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 28 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tue 28 Mar Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tue 28 Mar Developing Strength
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed 29 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 30 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 30 Mar Lunchtime meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Fri 31 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Fri 31 Mar Into the Tiger’s Cave...
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri 31 Mar Meditation Practice Night
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat 1 Apr Here Perpetual Incense Burns
All Day

Sat 1 Apr Dad's Group
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sun 2 Apr Sunday Puja
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

3rd April 2017 - 9th April 2017

Mon 3 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Mon 3 Apr Gardening Mondays
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 4 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tue 4 Apr Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tue 4 Apr Full Circle
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed 5 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Wed 5 Apr Earth Metta Sangha
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu 6 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 6 Apr Lunchtime meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Fri 7 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Fri 7 Apr Gardening Fridays
10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fri 7 Apr Meditation Practice Night
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat 8 Apr #Triratna50
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

10th April 2017 - 16th April 2017

Mon 10 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Mon 10 Apr Gardening Mondays
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 11 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tue 11 Apr Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tue 11 Apr Puja on the Theme
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed 12 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 13 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 13 Apr Lunchtime meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Fri 14 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Fri 14 Apr Sangha Works Day
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri 14 Apr Meditation Practice Night
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat 15 Apr Women's Practice Morning
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat 15 Apr Sub35 Sheffield
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

17th April 2017 - 23rd April 2017

Mon 17 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Mon 17 Apr Gardening Mondays
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 18 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tue 18 Apr Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Wed 19 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 20 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 20 Apr Lunchtime meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Fri 21 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Fri 21 Apr Gardening Fridays
10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fri 21 Apr Meditation Practice Night
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat 22 Apr Gardening Kula - Saturday
10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Sun 23 Apr Akasakula
12:00 am

Sun 23 Apr Introductory Day
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

24th April 2017 - 30th April 2017

Mon 24 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Mon 24 Apr Gardening Mondays
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 25 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tue 25 Apr Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Wed 26 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Wed 26 Apr Introducing Buddhism & Meditation
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu 27 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 27 Apr Lunchtime meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Fri 28 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Fri 28 Apr Meditation Practice Night
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

1st May 2017 - 7th May 2017

Mon 1 May Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Mon 1 May Gardening Mondays
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 2 May Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tue 2 May Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Wed 3 May Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Wed 3 May Introducing Buddhism & Meditation
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu 4 May Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 4 May Lunchtime meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Fri 5 May Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Fri 5 May Gardening Fridays
10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fri 5 May Meditation Practice Night
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

8th May 2017 - 14th May 2017

Mon 8 May Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Mon 8 May Gardening Mondays
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 9 May Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tue 9 May Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Wed 10 May Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Wed 10 May Introducing Buddhism & Meditation
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu 11 May Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 11 May Lunchtime meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Fri 12 May Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Fri 12 May Meditation Practice Night
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun 14 May Buddha Day
All Day

15th May 2017 - 21st May 2017

Mon 15 May Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Mon 15 May Gardening Mondays
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 16 May Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tue 16 May Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Wed 17 May Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Wed 17 May Introducing Buddhism & Meditation
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu 18 May Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 18 May Lunchtime meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Fri 19 May Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Fri 19 May Gardening Fridays
10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes