Calendar

The calendar below tells you what’s happening when. There are more details on other pages, or you can contact the Buddhist Centre if you need to know more. If you want the dates for events a bit further in the future, like weekend retreats or festival days click here.

The list below shows which days have something on – tap on the event to find out more. There are more details on other pages, or you can contact the Buddhist Centre if you need to know more. If you want the dates for events a bit further in the future, like weekend retreats or festival days click here.

23rd May 2016 - 29th May 2016

Sun 29 May Natural Dharma – 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

30th May 2016 - 5th June 2016

Mon 30 May Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Mon 30 May Sangha Works Day – 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon 30 May Gardening Mondays – 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tue 31 May Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Tue 31 May Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation – 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tue 31 May Honest and Upright – 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed 1 Jun Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Wed 1 Jun Earth Metta Sangha – 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thu 2 Jun Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Thu 2 Jun Lunchtime meditation – 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Fri 3 Jun Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Fri 3 Jun Gardening Friday's – 11:00 am
Fri 3 Jun Parent and Child Group – 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Fri 3 Jun Meditation Practice Night – 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat 4 Jun Dads' Group – 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat 4 Jun Younger Sangha – 6:00 pm - 9:45 pm

6th June 2016 - 12th June 2016

Mon 6 Jun Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Mon 6 Jun Gardening Mondays – 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tue 7 Jun Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Tue 7 Jun Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation – 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tue 7 Jun Ethics and an Interconnected World – 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed 8 Jun Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Thu 9 Jun Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Thu 9 Jun Lunchtime meditation – 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Fri 10 Jun Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Fri 10 Jun Family Sangha Retreat – 2:00 pm
Fri 10 Jun Meditation Practice Night – 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat 11 Jun Meditation and Receptivity – 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat 11 Jun BAM! Dharma Film Club – 7:30 pm
Sun 12 Jun Sunday Puja – 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

13th June 2016 - 19th June 2016

Mon 13 Jun Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Mon 13 Jun Gardening Mondays – 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tue 14 Jun Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Tue 14 Jun Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation – 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tue 14 Jun Introducing Kshanti – 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed 15 Jun Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Thu 16 Jun Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Thu 16 Jun Lunchtime meditation – 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Fri 17 Jun Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Fri 17 Jun Gardening Friday's – 11:00 am
Fri 17 Jun Parent and Child Group – 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Fri 17 Jun Meditation Practice Night – 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat 18 Jun Women's Practice Morning – 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat 18 Jun Litter-pick Afternoon – 1:00 pm
Sun 19 Jun BAM - Rejoicing in our efforts so far – 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

20th June 2016 - 26th June 2016

Mon 20 Jun Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Mon 20 Jun Gardening Mondays – 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tue 21 Jun Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Tue 21 Jun Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation – 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tue 21 Jun Puja – 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed 22 Jun Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Thu 23 Jun Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Thu 23 Jun Lunchtime meditation – 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Fri 24 Jun Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Fri 24 Jun Meditation Practice Night – 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fri 24 Jun Parents' Practice Night – 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sat 25 Jun Summer Fair Sangha Works Set-up – 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat 25 Jun Vajratara - for women training for Ordination – 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sun 26 Jun Summer Fair – 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

27th June 2016 - 3rd July 2016

Mon 27 Jun Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Mon 27 Jun Gardening Mondays – 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tue 28 Jun Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Tue 28 Jun Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation – 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tue 28 Jun Kshanti - Pacified by Love – 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed 29 Jun Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Thu 30 Jun Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Thu 30 Jun Lunchtime meditation – 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Fri 1 Jul Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Fri 1 Jul Gardening Friday's – 11:00 am
Fri 1 Jul Meditation Practice Night – 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

4th July 2016 - 10th July 2016

Mon 4 Jul Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Mon 4 Jul Gardening Mondays – 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tue 5 Jul Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Tue 5 Jul Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation – 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tue 5 Jul Kshanti - Touching the Earth – 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed 6 Jul Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Thu 7 Jul Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Thu 7 Jul Lunchtime meditation – 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Fri 8 Jul Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Fri 8 Jul Meditation Practice Night – 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

11th July 2016 - 17th July 2016

Mon 11 Jul Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Mon 11 Jul Gardening Mondays – 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tue 12 Jul Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Tue 12 Jul Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation – 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wed 13 Jul Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Thu 14 Jul Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Thu 14 Jul Lunchtime meditation – 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Fri 15 Jul Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Fri 15 Jul Meditation Practice Night – 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

18th July 2016 - 24th July 2016

Mon 18 Jul Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Mon 18 Jul Gardening Mondays – 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tue 19 Jul Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Tue 19 Jul Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation – 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wed 20 Jul Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Thu 21 Jul Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Thu 21 Jul Lunchtime meditation – 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Fri 22 Jul Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Fri 22 Jul Meditation Practice Night – 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

25th July 2016 - 31st July 2016

Mon 25 Jul Morning Meditation – 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes