Calendar

The calendar below tells you what’s happening when. There are more details on other pages, or you can contact the Buddhist Centre if you need to know more. If you want the dates for events a bit further in the future, like weekend retreats or festival days click here.

The list below shows which days have something on – tap on the event to find out more. There are more details on other pages, or you can contact the Buddhist Centre if you need to know more. If you want the dates for events a bit further in the future, like weekend retreats or festival days click here.

20th February 2017 - 26th February 2017

Sun 26 Feb What is Mindfulness, really?
10:00 am

27th February 2017 - 5th March 2017

Mon 27 Feb Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Mon 27 Feb Gardening Mondays
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 28 Feb Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tue 28 Feb Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tue 28 Feb Puja on the Theme
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed 1 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Wed 1 Mar Earth Metta Sangha
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu 2 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 2 Mar Lunchtime meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Fri 3 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Fri 3 Mar Meditation Practice Night
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat 4 Mar Dad's Group
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

6th March 2017 - 12th March 2017

Mon 6 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Mon 6 Mar Gardening Mondays
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 7 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tue 7 Mar Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tue 7 Mar The Path of Abundance
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed 8 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 9 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 9 Mar Lunchtime meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Fri 10 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Fri 10 Mar Gardening Fridays
10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fri 10 Mar Meditation Practice Night
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat 11 Mar The Magic of Kindness
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat 11 Mar Sub35 Sheffield
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun 12 Mar Dying 4 Men
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun 12 Mar Sunday Puja
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

13th March 2017 - 19th March 2017

Mon 13 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Mon 13 Mar Gardening Mondays
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 14 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tue 14 Mar Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tue 14 Mar Transforming Pride
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed 15 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 16 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 16 Mar Lunchtime meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Fri 17 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Fri 17 Mar Meditation Practice Night
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat 18 Mar Women's Practice Morning
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

20th March 2017 - 26th March 2017

Mon 20 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Mon 20 Mar Gardening Mondays
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 21 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tue 21 Mar Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tue 21 Mar The Path of Fearless Action
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed 22 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 23 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 23 Mar Lunchtime meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Fri 24 Mar Spring Sangha Retreat
All Day

Fri 24 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Fri 24 Mar Gardening Fridays
10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fri 24 Mar Meditation Practice Night
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat 25 Mar Gardening Kula - Saturday
10:00 am - 12:30 pm

27th March 2017 - 2nd April 2017

Mon 27 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Mon 27 Mar Gardening Mondays
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 28 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tue 28 Mar Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tue 28 Mar Developing Strength
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed 29 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 30 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 30 Mar Lunchtime meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Fri 31 Mar Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Fri 31 Mar Into the Tiger’s Cave...
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri 31 Mar Meditation Practice Night
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat 1 Apr Here Perpetual Incense Burns
All Day

Sat 1 Apr Dad's Group
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sun 2 Apr Sunday Puja
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

3rd April 2017 - 9th April 2017

Mon 3 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Mon 3 Apr Gardening Mondays
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 4 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tue 4 Apr Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tue 4 Apr Full Circle
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed 5 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Wed 5 Apr Earth Metta Sangha
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu 6 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 6 Apr Lunchtime meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Fri 7 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Fri 7 Apr Gardening Fridays
10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fri 7 Apr Meditation Practice Night
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat 8 Apr #Triratna50
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

10th April 2017 - 16th April 2017

Mon 10 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Mon 10 Apr Gardening Mondays
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 11 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tue 11 Apr Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tue 11 Apr Puja on the Theme
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed 12 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 13 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 13 Apr Lunchtime meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Fri 14 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Fri 14 Apr Sangha Works Day
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri 14 Apr Meditation Practice Night
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat 15 Apr Women's Practice Morning
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat 15 Apr Sub35 Sheffield
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

17th April 2017 - 23rd April 2017

Mon 17 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Mon 17 Apr Gardening Mondays
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 18 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tue 18 Apr Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Wed 19 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 20 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thu 20 Apr Lunchtime meditation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Fri 21 Apr Morning Meditation
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes