Calendar

The calendar below tells you what’s happening when. There are more details on other pages, or you can contact the Buddhist Centre if you need to know more. If you want the dates for events a bit further in the future, like weekend retreats or festival days click here.

The list below shows which days have something on – tap on the event to find out more. There are more details on other pages, or you can contact the Buddhist Centre if you need to know more. If you want the dates for events a bit further in the future, like weekend retreats or festival days click here.

Aug 2018

Date/Time Event
Tue 21st Aug
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 21st Aug
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
Tue 21st Aug
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Three short talks
Wed 22nd Aug
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Thu 23rd Aug
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 24th Aug
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 24th Aug
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Meditation Practice Night
Sat 25th Aug
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Air Vibrations: Saxophone and Voice
Sun 26th Aug
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Puja for Sangharakshita
Mon 27th Aug
All Day
Sangha Works Day
Mon 27th Aug
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 28th Aug
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 28th Aug
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
Tue 28th Aug
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Inviting an Honoured Guest - Rational Ritual
Wed 29th Aug
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Thu 30th Aug
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 31st Aug
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 31st Aug
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Meditation Practice Night

Sep 2018

Date/Time Event
Mon 3rd Sep
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 4th Sep
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 4th Sep
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
Tue 4th Sep
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Bringing It All Home Puja
Wed 5th Sep
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Thu 6th Sep
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 7th Sep
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 7th Sep
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Meditation Practice Night
Mon 10th Sep
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 11th Sep
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 11th Sep
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
Wed 12th Sep
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Thu 13th Sep
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 14th Sep
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 14th Sep
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Meditation Practice Night
Mon 17th Sep
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 18th Sep
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 18th Sep
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
Wed 19th Sep
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Thu 20th Sep
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 21st Sep
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 21st Sep
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Meditation Practice Night
Mon 24th Sep
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 25th Sep
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 25th Sep
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
Wed 26th Sep
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Thu 27th Sep
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 28th Sep
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 28th Sep
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Meditation Practice Night
Sun 30th Sep
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Introductory Day

Oct 2018

Date/Time Event
Mon 1st Oct
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 2nd Oct
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 2nd Oct
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
Wed 3rd Oct
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Wed 3rd Oct
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Introducing Buddhism & Meditation
Thu 4th Oct
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 5th Oct
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 5th Oct
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Meditation Practice Night
Mon 8th Oct
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 9th Oct
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 9th Oct
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
Wed 10th Oct
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Wed 10th Oct
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Introducing Buddhism & Meditation
Thu 11th Oct
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 12th Oct
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 12th Oct
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Meditation Practice Night
Mon 15th Oct
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 16th Oct
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 16th Oct
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
Wed 17th Oct
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Wed 17th Oct
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Introducing Buddhism & Meditation
Thu 18th Oct
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 19th Oct
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 19th Oct
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Meditation Practice Night
Mon 22nd Oct
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 23rd Oct
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 23rd Oct
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
Wed 24th Oct
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Wed 24th Oct
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Introducing Buddhism & Meditation
Thu 25th Oct
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 26th Oct
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 26th Oct
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Meditation Practice Night
Mon 29th Oct
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 30th Oct
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 30th Oct
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
Wed 31st Oct
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Wed 31st Oct
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Introducing Buddhism & Meditation

Nov 2018

Date/Time Event
Thu 1st Nov
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 2nd Nov
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 2nd Nov
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Meditation Practice Night
Mon 5th Nov
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 6th Nov
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 6th Nov
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
Wed 7th Nov
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Wed 7th Nov
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Introducing Buddhism & Meditation
Thu 8th Nov
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 9th Nov
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Fri 9th Nov
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Meditation Practice Night
Mon 12th Nov
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 13th Nov
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation
Tue 13th Nov
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Drop-in Meditation
Wed 14th Nov
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Morning Meditation